Answered By: Melissa Gonzalez
Last Updated: Mar 12, 2020     Views: 173

Any documents saved or downloaded to the desktop of a library computer will be deleted each evening.

Please remember to save your work on your campus network drives (H, I) or on a personal flash drive (and don't forget to remove flash drives from the computer).

Your Google account provides Google Drive, which is cloud storage any time and any place. If unsure, ask us how!

 

Also, remember to log out of library computers before you leave!